The First One

The idea of writing my first post has caused me way too much anxiety in the last couple of hours. I’m all like what do I write? It has to be good so people will want to keep reading and I don’t want it to be boring but what if I AM BORING but if I’m boring then why I am I even writing and then I realized I don’t really care what people think. I mean I do care cause I genuinely don’t enjoy offending people. Well depending on what day it is or what time of day really, but overall on a general basis I prefer for people to enjoy my presence so I decided my first post will be more of a disclaimer… More of a post about me so people will know what they’re getting into early on.. Actually no, a warning label. (Warning labels should be on everything because that would just be so helpful, like WARNING: this guy is generally annoying and talk entirely too much and smells like he bathes once every other week. Then you would know to stay way!) So yeah.

 

WARNING:

The purpose of this blog is to document myself and shit around me that I think about or stuff in my life I want to get in writing so I don’t forget because my memory is absolutely terrible. I intend on being blunt and honest while attempting to maintain some dignity and if I offend I am sorry. Kind of. Really only slightly cause if I write something offensive and you don’t like it why would you read it?

Leave a Reply

