Mood, mood, go away

At this point I really can’t pinpoint what is causing my moods or my attitude so I pretty much have to blame my unique mental capabilities. There should be a song for it, like when you’re younger and you sing for the rain to go away but in stead of rain, rain, go away it could go like this:

Mood, mood, go away

Come back another day

This attitude throws too much shade

Mood, mood go away

I guess since the rain version didn’t work in making rain disappear, I’ll still be stuck with my own personal rain cloud until I drown in my own mental bullshit.

Leave a Reply

