Where is 9 pm?

Today is the day I’ve been waiting for since November 29, 2015. Not because I like to eat and since Thanksgiving had already passed I was looking forward to Valentines Day for the sweets. Or the hallmarkety trinkets. No. Not at all. Like most sane people I’ve been counting my breaths until tonight’s mid-season premier of the Walking Dead because, fuck yes,Screen Shot 2016-02-14 at 6.38.38 PM I love seeing people I truly care about die when I least expect it. Also, the comics have been dry for quite some time so to see how the rest of this season unfolds, and whether it follows the comics arc in terms of who gets killed off is so exciting! Although I hope they don’t. I actually don’t enjoy seeing people I care about die.

Also, if Darryl dies we riot.

Leave a Reply

