Happy Easter

Happy Easter ya’ll. Even if you aren’t of the faith that recognizes this day I hope you have a wonderful Sunday. While I don’t personally follow the Christ centered religions I grew up in a Catholic family and always celebrated the Hallmark side of the holiday so I still love to paint and decorate eggs with my minion and I think even after she is too old, while I hope she always comes home and paints eggs with me, I think I’ll still do it just for fun. And then throw them out the balcony at children passing by. 

Just kidding about throwing them out the balcony.

Maybe.

Anyway here are some of the finer ones..

This chalk board inspired one:

 
Some paint marker ones:

  

Shimmery coated ones:

  
  

And my favorite (egg and painting) This starry night inspired one:

 

Leave a Reply

